About Oliver and Bonacini

Contact

CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Oliver & Bonacini Head Office

2323 Yonge St., Suite 303, Toronto, ON M4P 2C9
Phone: 416.485.8047
Toll Free: 1.888.244.6656
Fax: 416.485.7674

Oliver & Bonacini Events and Catering

401 Bay Street, Simpson Tower, 9th Floor, Toronto ON M5H 2Y4
Phone: 416.364.1211
Toll Free: 1.888.244.6656
Fax: 416.366.4848
Email: events@oliverbonacini.com

 


Partners

Peter Oliver
416.485.8047 ext. 2221
peter.oliver@oliverbonacini.com

Michael Bonacini
416.485.8047 ext. 2221
michael.bonacini@oliverbonacini.com
 


Corporate

Andrew Oliver, President
416.485.8047 ext. 2220
andrew.oliver@oliverbonacini.com

Anthony Walsh, Corporate Executive Chef
anthony.walsh@oliverbonacini.com

Lee Chung, CFO
416.485.8047 ext. 2240
lee.chung@oliverbonacini.com

Cliff Snell, Director, Business Operations
416.485.8047 ext. 2231
cliff.snell@oliverbonacini.com

Theresa Suraci, Director, Marketing & Communications
416.485.8047 ext. 2228
theresa.suraci@oliverbonacini.com

Gloria Gomes-Cabral, Director, Accounting & Financial Reporting
416.485.8047 ext. 2256
gloria.gomes@oliverbonacini.com

Phil Wylie, VP, People
416.485.8047 ext. 3200
phil.wylie@oliverbonacini.com




Donation Requests
donations@oliverbonacini.com